The Hollows House is named in honour of Fred Hollows, who was known for his work in saving eyesight in Australia and many countries around the world. We continue to support this cause through community work and fund raising for the Fred Hollows Foundation. The Hollows house is lead by Raquel Nixon who has been at the College since 2013 and Grant Godbold and Laitini Matautia. Other members of the team include Sam Walker, the House Support Officer, who is responsible for any attendance and often is the first port of call for parents and: Jacqui Alt, Liam Brooks, Stacey Bushell, Amber Cron, Laura Doran, Greig Douglas, Clare Golding, Katrina King, Kim McKenzie, Melodie Moltzen, Mara Sears, Jarrod Turner, Joseph Ulrich.